CFC Livingroom

The Cummington Family Center

Your Kid’s Self Portrait at The Children’s Art Museum May 10, 2007

Filed under: links,places to visit,stuff to do,stuff to make — zannestar @ 5:01 pm

You know your kid’s a Picasso – why not let everyone else know too!

Please pass this info on to your kiddos.

Draw/Paint/Collage a self portait! (that is a picture of you!) and drop
it off at the Children’s Art Museum in Shelburne Falls, matted/framed
by May 30th to be included in our art show. Nothing will be turned
away if it is ready to be hung.

Questions Call CAM: 413 625 6826!

Tony(a) Lemos
The Children’s Art Museum
413.625.6826
www.studiocam.wordpress.com
www.thechildrensartmuseum.org

 

One Response to “Your Kid’s Self Portrait at The Children’s Art Museum”

  1. I’d like to clarify something – picture of me in my present age or when I was still younger? I already have a ready-to-be-hung self portrait that I would like to submit. How and where can I submit my entry?

    I also wonder what if someone wants to buy my entry? Will you sell it?


Leave a Reply

